English
German
Spanish
French
Italian

St. Petersburg Beauty girl Irina

Russische Schönheiten / Galerie / St. Petersburg Beauty girl Irina
Irina 1598
Geburtsdatum 30 / Juni / 1989
Alter 30
Grosse 170 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Augenfarbe grün-haselnuss
Haarfarbe hell
Familienstand single
Kinder Nein
Mehr Info
Ausbildung Aspirantur
Spezialisierung Master of Business Administration
Beruf Marketing Manager
Stadt andere
Sprachen Englisch
Mehr Info english B2.2 advanced
Rauchen Nein
Fahrausweis Ja
Charakter aktiv, zartfühlend, feminin, lebenslustig, überlegend, nicht aggressiv, mit Sinn für Humor
Hobby Tiere, Gesundheit und Sport, Kunst, Yoga, Bücher, Medizin, Foto, Ausbildung, kulturelle Veranstaltungen, gesellschaftliche Zusammenkünfte
Partner gewünscht
Alter 33 — 49
Grosse (von ..) 170
Rauchen nicht wichtig
Mehr Info aktiv, kein Raucher oder Trinker, gute Manieren, unternehmungslustig, gebildet, arbeitsam
I was born in Russia and from my university days had a lot of international exposure. I went to United States during my study break at the age of 19, spent there 4 months doing part-time jobs and traveling the country. The following year I spent the summer in Turkey participating in a cultural-exchange volunteer program, learning the language and local culture while teaching Russian language to Turkish students. After graduation I travelled to India for an internship and eventually got a job there at the company I’m still working with 8 years after. I spent about 6 years (on and off) in India and currently I’m based in Dubai where I completed MBA course and have been working in marketing and PR. This entire international experience made me extremely open-minded, flexible with developed “live-and-let-live” attitude. I possess the mix of confidence, wit, ambition, kindness and sense of humour. I love travelling, I love road trips with good music in the car. I appreciate art and any sort of creativity. I do yoga, fitness and trying to learn snowboarding (not an easy task living in a desert :D). I admire nature (landscapes, sea and the beach time is the best meditation for me), love spending time outdoors, whilst I also love good food paired with good wine and interested in fashion. At this stage of my life I’m hoping to meet a person who would be my partner in life, who shares the same values as me and who’d be ready to start a family as I’d love to have kids. Desired qualities of a partner: Confident, mature and successful in his professional life. He is fun to be around with, has good sense of humor and charisma. He is ambitious – constantly strives for self-development, professional and personal growth. He looks after his health and appearance. He is intelligent – has a broad outlook and is eager to learn more. He is generous, caring and honest towards me. Wise, kind, open-minded and calm under pressure.